Skip to content

Wisse Family Sneak Peek!!! Oostburg Family Photographer

July 31, 2010
tags: ,

I love this family.  They are always willing to go anywhere, climb anything and not to mention they have all these awesome locations and props for me.  Makes life so simple, even on a rainy, mosquito-y morning.  Here’s a quick peek so they don’t have to wait.  More to come later!  This is also a very exciting post for me because it’s the first to include my new logo watermark.  I am lucky enough to know an amazing graphic designer – check out more of his work here.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Susan permalink
    July 31, 2010 11:36 pm

    Love these pics!!! My turn, My turn!!

  2. Jill Molis permalink
    August 1, 2010 2:08 am

    Amanda, these photos are awesome! I love the family photo with the hay! Really cool idea!

    • August 1, 2010 2:23 am

      Thanks ladies 🙂 – Jill, I must give the mom the credit for the hay bales, totally fun to work with!

Leave a Reply

