Skip to content

Wisse Family take 2; Oostburg Family Photographer

August 6, 2010
tags: ,

I just had to share a few more now that I’m finally through all of them.  This is such a fun family, I actually get to take the kids cousin’s senior pictures next week, so more fun on the farm for me!

I love these four sibling shots – I’m sure they have their moments, but these are the great moments!

If I ever wonder  again how to get a boy to smile nice, oh yeah, just ask him to climb the silo…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

