Skip to content

Alli Sneak Peek! Oostburg Senior Photographer

August 13, 2010

Here’s a quick peek from a session I did tonight.  Alli had a bunch of great ideas, this family really spoils me and makes my job super easy – great locations, great props, great ideas, gorgeous family – can’t really go wrong here.  Full post to come once I’ve had time to get through all the amazing photos!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Alli permalink
    August 13, 2010 3:01 am

    I LOVE THEM!

    -thanks soo much(:

    • August 13, 2010 3:10 am

      yay! no problem – I had fun (except my feet hurt from that part when I almost fell in the lake! Totally worth it 🙂 )

  2. August 13, 2010 2:34 pm

    LOVE THESE!!! The light is gorgeous, and I love the one with just her eyes in focus!

  3. Cheri permalink
    August 13, 2010 6:57 pm

    Awesome pictures Amanda – Alli you are one beautiful girl and I love the ideas you had! Can’t wait to see them all!

Trackbacks

  1. Alli; Oostburg Senior Photographer « Amanda Couch Photography

Leave a Reply

