Skip to content

Jessica & Chris; Milwaukee Area Engagement Photographer

October 12, 2010

Wow, were these two a bunch of fun to photograph.  It was a gorgeous afternoon and I’m so glad I got to spend some alone time with this amazing bride and groom (and the bride’s awesome sister and who can forget Optimus the 100 lbs puppy!) before their big day.  It was a pleasure getting to know them and I am so excited for them to tie the knot!

I’d love to say this next one’s laughter is due to my charm and witty banter, but I cannot take credit for the crazy enormous fish that started jumping out of the water.

If this next picture is a sign of what’s to come at their reception, I’m pretty sure they are in for a great night!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2010 4:06 pm

    Love these pictures…great job Amanda!

Leave a Reply

