Skip to content

“Tank” and family; Milwaukee Area Family Photographer

November 14, 2010

This is the second time I’ve had the pleasure of taking photos for this family.  I share the military in common with them as mom is in the Navy and dad is a former Marine like myself.  I’m sure this little guy did something to get the nickname “Tank” but seriously, every time I see him, he’s just a sweet, quiet little boy!  He’s just a joy to be around 🙂

This is one of my most favorite pictures ever.

And then he did this and it was so great.  I loved how he was just a little boy and it was okay even though we were taking pictures, no wonder he smiles so much 🙂

And yes, here’s my secret revealed…thomas the train was on my lens.  It’ll get a two year-old boy’s attention any day.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jennifer Goins permalink
    November 15, 2010 7:57 am

    These are amazing Amanda! I love them! You are the best!

Leave a Reply

