Skip to content

iheartfaces silhouettes

November 15, 2010

It’s not often that I see a theme for iheartfaces and instantly know what photo I want to use, but this week I did.  This is one of my all-time favorites!!  Go over to iheartfaces.com to see more silhouettes.

 

7 Comments leave one →
  1. November 15, 2010 2:02 pm

    I love this! The sun seems to mimic the emotions – a new dawn 🙂

  2. November 15, 2010 7:51 pm

    Love it! The sunlight is so gorgeous and the epty space in the photo is GORGEOUS…

  3. November 15, 2010 9:01 pm

    Beautiful! I love it!

  4. November 15, 2010 10:48 pm

    Thanks ladies 🙂

  5. November 16, 2010 10:40 am

    The sun is so gorgeous in this shot…love it!

  6. November 16, 2010 2:42 pm

    Really nice shot. And can I just say I LOVE YOUR LOGO SOOOO MUCH! nicely done. 🙂

    • November 16, 2010 3:40 pm

      Thanks Amanda 🙂 one of my best friends did the logo, here’s his site – he does awesome design work. He’s also an avid t-shirt designer, so he keeps me in style all the time. http://www.blackt-shirt.com

Leave a Reply

