Skip to content

Armstrong Family; Milwaukee Area Family Photographer

November 26, 2010

I don’t know if Thanksgiving is what is making me sappy or what, but the sessions I am editing right now really made me realize that I couldn’t possibly have nicer clients.  Just some wonderful families with great kids and I have such a good time getting to know them and taking their pictures.  I am so amazingly lucky to be able to do this. 

This family started off my weekend for me in such a great fashion.  They braved a cold day with wind off the Lake and got some amazing photos.  It was such a pleasure meeting them.  Here are just a few of my favorites, it was hard to decide because this is one photogenic family 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

