Skip to content

Lucy!!!

January 17, 2011

We met some good friends for brunch recently and then got to go see their puppy Lucy.  She is so cute I just couldn’t help myself.

This was Maura’s art set-up, makes one understand why she keeps asking to go back… (and you can also see the result of her first haircut – so cute 🙂 )

And on our way out, I couldn’t help but get a picture of her in her adorable skirt my sister made her.  She’s so fashionable (and I might be using this picture on her valentine’s, just maybe.  If you like I Heart Faces on facebook, you can download the valentine scribbles for free!)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

