Skip to content

Joy of Love – Day 5

February 5, 2011

So I wasn’t going to do a photo for today’s theme, love to hate.  It’s not that there aren’t things that fall into that category, believe me there are.  I just didn’t think there were any I wanted to share with the world.  But then the day unfolded and a perfect opportunity arose.  Here’s what I hate:

Maura’s bed full of everything but HER at nap time.  It just makes everything about the rest of the day harder, not to mention the fact that I miss that wonderful 2 hours that allow me to get re-energized for another wonderful 4 hours with Maura.  Ahh the life of a parent…I know I am not alone on this love to hate moment.  I can only hope that tomorrow will be different 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 5, 2011 8:27 pm

    I know how you feel. We had a napless day today which made for a LONG afternoon and dinner.

    Visiting from Joy of Love.

Leave a Reply

