Skip to content

Joy of Love Day 13 and a sneak peek!

February 13, 2011

Routine…well I might be stretching it a bit today, but it’s all about being creative right?  My routine event for the day is playing with Maura – this is basically what we do as a family on the weekends, play with Maura.  If she’s awake that’s mostly our routine.

*as a side note I promise that even though she’s wearing the same outfit as yesterday’s pictures, these really are from today!  I swear.  You can ask our neighbors, they saw us out there today.

Then after our fun in the snow, while Maura was sleeping soundly, I had the pleasure of taking some portraits of two of my nephews – both of my sisters had asked me to take photos of their oldest sons, so we decided doing that together would be fun for them and it worked out great.  (Always good to have a plan to make photos more fun for kids right?!?!)  Here’s a sneak peek of 2 of my favorite 13 little people 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

