Skip to content

Gregory Sneak Peek! Milwaukee Area Baby Photographer

March 6, 2011

Yesterday I got to spend the day with an old friend 🙂  Without her and a few others, I am sure I would not have made it through elementary and middle school.  Little girls can be so mean (me included :-\ )  Thankfully I had her! Now she and her husband are raising some amazing little girls of their own and I had the pleasure of taking some pictures of their newest addition. Here’s a sneak peek of the sweetness I got to hang out with – many more to come!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

