Skip to content

Joy of Luck – Green!

March 26, 2011

I haven’t had time to really tackle any of the joy of luck prompts 😦  I have filed them all away so that when the craziness of working full time, going to school full time, being a good mom and wife, and whatever else it is that I do, slows down.  I do fully intend to do each of them.  I have been keeping track of the prompts though so that if one of them happens to work out, I can take full advantage.  It is called the joy of LUCK afterall.  So that”s what got me to this assignment.  Green.  One of my favorite colors actually, and a color that we are all hoping to see more of as the grass starts to grow and flowers start coming up!

Here’s a little of the green in my day today 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

