Skip to content

Liam!! Milwaukee Area Baby Photographer

April 3, 2011

So yesterday was my birthday and I had a wonderful day.  A good friend had a little girl yesterday, I went to a baby shower for another good friend, and I got to take these sweet photos of yet another good friend’s adorable little guy (and their family).  Not to mention that this awesome room with amazing light is in one of their houses!  I’d say I’m more than lucky and blessed.  So without further writing, here is the adorable-ness that I got to witness yesterday.

Look at those lashes – I think I’m totally into baby lashes since I have none and most of theirs are already longer than mine!

And he’s awake!

This one I couldn’t decide if I loved it more in color or b&w so you get to see both (no one minds seeing adorable babies twice 😉 )

Hello perfect baby thighs.

Hands down one of my favorite pictures I’ve ever taken.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Liz permalink
    April 3, 2011 9:25 am

    Amanda, you are so talented! These are amazing!! Thank you so much!

  2. Ruth Pietras permalink
    April 3, 2011 1:19 pm

    What an absolutely beautiful baby! The pictures are wonderful and Liam is super special as well as are his parents. Thanks for sharing them with all of us.

    Lots of love,

    Ruth

Leave a Reply

