Skip to content

AMAZING!!

April 28, 2011

So, I absolutely love google reader (Thanks Tony 😉 ).  It keeps track of all the amazing photo and food blogs out there that I used to wish I’d remember to go check out everyday.  Now, I just open my e-mail, click on reader, and viola, it has checked all my favorites for me and I know who has new posts for me to check out.  It is amazing.

But what is the most amazing thing that I’ve found through google reader – ever – is found at this link.  It is the most amazing looking cake I have ever seen.  It makes me drool just looking at it.  Most everything on this site makes me drool, the food, the great photos, the good-looking famous cooks that the writer of the blog, Kevin & Amanda, gets to meet, the witty posts, the adorable home-made fonts of people’s handwriting, the free scrap-booking paper designs.  I am not sure a person could be more widely talented at what she does, this girl does everything and does all of it amazing!  (Also, doesn’t she have the best name 😉 !)  So, if you’d like to drool over the world’s most amazing cake ever, click on that link, you won’t regret it!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Monique permalink
    April 28, 2011 7:58 pm

    I too love the Google Reader and I LOVE Kevin and Amanda Blog!!!!

Leave a Reply

