Skip to content

Jacob & Logan; Sheboygan Area Family Photographer

June 11, 2011

This past winter I took some photos for both of my sister’s oldest boys.  I should’ve gotten them up here sooner, being the proud aunt that I am.  These two boys couldn’t be nicer, they both still give me hugs 🙂 – it warms my heart.  I am so lucky to have such wonderful siblings who in turn are raising really wonderful children!  And both of their boys have the most amazing eyelashes…

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

