Skip to content

Cute-ness from the last two days :)

August 23, 2011

Packing break so that I can post a sneak peek from the last two sessions I did over the last two days.  There was a lot of cute packed into these sessions and I can’t wait to share more once they are all edited!

I connected with this family as I was supposed to student teach with the mom this fall, but now that we’re moving student teaching will happen in the spring in Green Bay.  Luckily I still had the chance to spend the morning with them and got to meet their adorable daughter 🙂

Yesterday I had the chance to see a friend from high school that I don’t think I have seen since high school.  It was a blast to see her now with her family, who couldn’t be any more adorable and fun to hang out with.  The girls showed me a lot of really great favorite spots of theirs at the park!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

