Skip to content

Jazmyn and family; West Bend Area Family Photographer

September 3, 2011

Many of you know that I have spent the last year going through an accelerated Master’s program that also includes a teaching certification.  I was scheduled to student teach this fall with the mom in these photos.  It turns out that because of our move to Green Bay I am not going to student teach until the spring, but I luckily still got to meet and photographer her family.  I am sad that I won’t be in her classroom this year because I know it would’ve been a great experience.  It’s one thing to be with a good teacher, but one who is also nice, funny, and I get along with great?  I don’t know that I’ll find that again, but such is life.  I am glad I at least got to capture this milestone for their family 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

