Skip to content

Nyhof Family; Oostburg Area Family Photographer

September 20, 2011

So, growing up I always remember hearing my mom say – Wow, they are so grown up, I can’t believe I remember them as a baby!

Well this mom might not know this, because I didn’t tell her at the time, but I totally remember her as a baby!  And now she has a beautiful baby and family of her own!!  (And it means I’m much older than the 13 I keep thinking I am in my head 😉  But that’s okay.) Such a treat to be able to document this special time in their lives for them.

I absolutely love this set of images.

And how cute is this – Mom is holding her up while Dad does the buttons

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

