Skip to content

Introducing Henry; Milwaukee Area Newborn Photographer

October 11, 2011

It’s always so much fun to meet a new little one.  Even sweeter for me when the parents are friends 🙂  Jen and Jeff – here’s to many wonderful days, moments, and memories with sweet Henry.  I know you are both already enjoying every moment 🙂

This is quite possibly my favorite picture of a dad and son yet.

And this is absolutely my favorite picture of a crying baby ever.  I was proud to see that when I came over he was sporting the “H” onesie I made him so it had to star in at least one photo 😉

And then a swaddle brings peace.

Guess what color of gorgeous blue eyes Henry’s going to have…

Congrats guys!!  xo – Amanda

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

