Skip to content

Crane Family; Green Bay Area Photographer

October 13, 2011

So I know I didn’t take these photos in Green Bay and the family is not from Green Bay, but I have to start getting found in Google searches, so here we go with dropping Green Bay as much as I can into upcoming posts 🙂

I cannot tell you how much fun I had with this family.  It’s not often a 12 and 13 year old will not only cooperate in pictures but seem to actually enjoy being in them!  I want to wrap them up and take them to every session with me.  They brought their dog who happened to make a few of the pictures, but spent most of the time just running and running and running.  It’s safe to say the dog really loved our location 🙂

 

Just a little happy…

Turns out Anders is in love with photography himself, so I gave him one of my cameras at the end and he took the following photos of me and my girl.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

