Skip to content

Alexis; Green Bay Area Senior Photographer

October 17, 2011

A few years ago, a friend of mine at work that knew my background as a musician asked me for a referral to a local bass teacher for her daughter.  Luckily I was able to connect her with a teacher and here we are 4 years later.  Not only did I get to take her senior pictures, but she brought her bass and is planning to continue studying music!  Alexis is fun,vibrant, intelligent, and funny.  I had a blast spending time with her as we took photos.  Alexis – here’s to a wonderful senior year and I know you will be successful at whatever road you choose 🙂

 

 

And I just have to say that when Karen first said that Alexis was going to bring her bass, I immediately thought – light wind, setting sun, country field, dress…  I never imagined that this idea would come together so well.  So glad you guys trusted me 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Leah permalink
    October 17, 2011 6:52 pm

    These are amazing pictures!!

  2. October 17, 2011 9:18 pm

    I feel like you could be shooting the cover for her next folk album, Amanda! I love them all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

