Skip to content

Kayla + Adam; Green Bay Area Wedding Photographer

October 24, 2011

This couple came all the way from Indiana to meet me in Lake Geneva!  Kayla is my brother’s niece and I can still remember her on family vacations.  She’s always been a sweetheart and Adam is a great match for her.  They are so obviously in love.  It was a great session and I am so excited to be a part of their big day next summer!

Check out the amazing eyes on these two.  Just stunning.

This is one of my absolute favorites 😉

But seriously – here are my two favorites.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

