Skip to content

Beyond adorable; Manitowoc Area Photographer

November 3, 2011

I am so lucky to have such wonderful clients.  They come to me hoping that I’ll capture them as they are and don’t expect every photo to have each hair and hand placement to be perfect.  It allows all of us to just be who we are and that is when you get great photos.

This family started it all.  They are the first ones to call me and ask me to take their pictures – making pizza in their kitchen no less.  Last year we met at a park and they brought along their cousins.  I cannot believe how much they’ve both grown over the past year!  It’s so fun to see how they grow and change over the years.  (to see last year click here and the year before that, click here – it was especially fun for me to revisit these and see how much I’ve grown over the last two years too 😉  )  This year we met outside and had an amazing day and the kids were incredible – just got out of the car and started playing in the woods and this is the result.

I love that she brought her lunch box.  I also love that classic lunch boxes are in again.

I love the looks of concentration and pride on their faces 🙂

They were being trees.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

