Skip to content

Olson Family; Green Bay Area Family Photographer

November 9, 2011

It’s amazing to see families each year and see how they grow and change.Ā  This is the third time I’ve had the pleasure of taking this family’s pictures and these kids really are getting so much taller and louder and with so much personality šŸ™‚

I also thought it was great that one of my first sessions after I moved to Green Bay was a family all in their Packer’s gear!Ā  Good marketing for me šŸ˜‰

She was so happy she bobbed right out of the frame and she was so fast…but man – that face – I’d have a hard time saying no to her!

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

