Skip to content

Introducing Lily; Green Bay Photographer

December 15, 2011

I always love meeting new little ones – especially when it means I get to see old friends.  I don’t know if this mom knows it, but I totally looked up to her in college.  She was a year older and she was the Queen of my then boyfriend’s fraternity and I always loved getting to hang out with her at their functions 😉  And now she has this amazingly beautiful baby!

I love all the cute hats my clients are bringing with them lately – seriously who could resist?!?!

The painting on the wall was done by her Aunt – it’s just amazing.  I want one.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

